Scareda Me


It’s cool that young white boys are now the terror of the world. No longer do you non-white guys get the scared glances and terror-filled expressions as you enter a public space. Now, when I, young upset-looking, white boy, go somewhere, people start darting looks and fidgeting, afraid of what I may do to them.  White is the new terrorists. It’s a pretty powerful feeling, I don’t know what you all been complaining about. Finally people move the fuck out of my way and go out of their ways to be like “what’s going on?” “you cool?” Every security guard and cop wants to make sure I’m not on edge or in a bad mood. I MIGHT JUST FLIP OUT!!! I’M YOUNG AND WHITE AND MALE!!! LOOK OUT!!! I feel like such a badass.

Leave a Reply

