Read It


I’ve decided to read all the great works of shit. Of fucking writing shit. Here is a list I’ve compiled of books to read……………..I’m waiting on “Faust” by Goethe to come in the mail. Here’s the one’s I will get after finishing that masterpiece: The Upanishads, Art of War, The Prince, Don Quixote, Thousand and One Nights, Iliad, Odyssey, Gilgamesh, Beowulf, Aeneid, Edda, Divine Comedy, Canterbury Tales, Paradise Lost, Complete Works of Shakespeare, Quran, Bible, Talmud, Book of Mormon, and then things by Alfred Lord Tennyson, Mark Twain, William Faulkner, Ovid, Virgil, Socrates, Plato, and Aristotle. That should get me into my mid 30s at least I think.

Leave a Reply

